Danbury Elementary School
Hamilton, Stephen
Principal
Townsend, Lucie
Staff

Teachers

PreK Teachers

Marilena Garcia Reyes email:  Mgarciareyes@cusd.claremont.edu

 

Jana Carney   email: Jcarney@cusd.claremont.edu

Kindergarten/1st grade

Darcilyn Woods   email:Dwoods@cusd.claremont.edu

 

1st and 2nd grade Functional Skills

Katherine Gleaseon   email:  Kgleason@cusd.claremont.edu

1st/2nd/3rd Functional Skills

Mike Lepore  email: Mlepore@cusd.claremont.edu

4th grade

Veronica Amarasekara    email:vamarasekara@cusd.claremont.edu

4th-6th Grade Functional skills

Robyn Flemming   email: Rflemming@cusd.claremont.edu

Grade 2-6

Sarah Estrada    email:  sestrada@cusd.claremont.edu

Grade 4-6

Debbie McCurdy   email:  Dmccurdy@cusd.claremont.edu